01977 672676
Brotherton & Byram New Logo
Ebor Academy Trust logo

Lunch Menu

Posted On 02 Oct 2014
Comment: Off

Week Commencing 6th October 2014

Monday 6th October:

  • Marguerita Pizza
  • Jacket Potato with Baked Beans and Cheddar Cheese
  • Ice Cream & Biscuit

Tuesday 7th October:

  • Spaghetti Bolognaise & Garlic Bread
  • Cheese Pie
  • Chocolate Pudding with Chocolate Sauce

Wednesday 8th October:

  • Roast Pork & Stuffing
  • Cheese & Onion Pastry
  • Fresh Orange Sponge with Custard

Thursday 9th October:

  • Chicken Korma & Rice
  • Jacket Potato & Tuna
  • Eve’s Pudding with Custard

Friday 10th October:

  • Cod, Chips & Mushy Peas
  • Creamy Chicken Pasta
  • Iced Sponge Cake

Week Commencing 13th October 2014

Monday 13th October:

  • Pork Sausage in Onion Gravy
  • Vegetarian Cottage Pie
  • Fruity Muffin

Tuesday 14th October:

  • Beef & Vegetable Pie
  • Pasta with Tomato & Basil Sauce
  • Apple Crumble with Custard

Wednesday 15rh October:

  • Roast Chicken, Stuffing & Gravy
  • Jacket Potato & Cheddar Cheese
  • Sticky Toffee Pudding with Custard

Thursday 16th October:

  • Savoury Minced Beef Cobbler
  • Macaroni Cheese & Onion Bread
  • Farmhouse Carrot Cake

Friday 17th October:

  • Chicken Burger in a Bun with Seasoned Wedges
  • Jacket Potato with Beans & Cheddar Cheese
  • Ice Cream & Fruity Jelly

Week Commencing 20th October 2014

Monday 20th October:

  • Fish Fingers, Chips, Peas & Carrots
  • Cottage Pie
  • Rice Pudding with Jam

Tuesday 21st October:

  • Chicken & Sweetcorn Pasta
  • Salmon Pasta Bake
  • Artic Roll & Fruit Salad

Wednesday 22nd October:

  • Roast Beef & Yorkshire Pudding
  • Herbie Haddock
  • Sponge with Custard

Thursday 23rd October:

  • All Day Breakfast
  • Pasta Carbonara
  • Orange & Sultana Cookie

Friday 24th October:

  • Beef Burger in a Bun
  • Hot Dog Sausage in a Bun
  • Cupcake

 

 

 

 

About the Author